Your Enquiry Bucket

Your Details

*
*
*
*
*
*

Preferred Contact Method

Arrange a Call Back

Request a Visit From a Local Representative

Request a Brochure

 

UK & Ireland

       

TFC Ltd - Head Office

Hale House,

Ghyll Industrial Estate,

Heathfield, East Sussex,

TN21 8AW, UK
 

t: +44 (0) 1435 866011

f: +44 (0) 1435 866620
e: sales@tfc.eu.com

    orders@tfc.eu.com

    accounts@tfc.eu.com

TFC Colchester

Unit 10, The Westside Centre,

London Road,

Stanway, Colchester,

Essex, CO3 8PH
 

t: +44 (0) 1206 210082

f: +44 (0) 1206 213251

e: colchester@tfc.eu.com

TFC Walsall

Unit L2

Anchor Brook Industrial Est.

Lockside, Aldridge, Walsall,

West Midlands, WS9 8EG

 

t: +44 (0) 1922 749940

f: +44 (0) 1922 744313
e: walsall@tfc.eu.com

TFC Keighley

Unit 1F, Acre Park,
Dalton Lane,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire, BD21 4JH

t: +44 (0) 1535 665414
f: +44 (0) 1535 608377
e: keighley@tfc.eu.com

TFC Airdrie

Block 2 Unit 1,
Victoria Industrial Estate,
Airdrie, Lanarkshire,
ML6 8BY, Scotland

 

t: +44 (0) 1236 751815

f: +44 (0) 1236 751847

e: airdrie@tfc.eu.com

 

 

Czech Republic

Germany

 

TFC Basingstoke

Unit 3 Sherrington Way,
Lister Road Industrial Estate,
Basingstoke, Hampshire,
RG22 4DQ

 

t: +44 (0) 1256 224200

e: basingstoke@tfc.eu.com

TFC Portadown

21 Carn Road,

Carn Industrial Estate,

Portadown,
BT63 5WG

 

t: +44 (0) 28 3881 8301

e: portadown@tfc.eu.com

TFC Hranice

CTPark Hranice,
Storage Unit A
Olomoucká 306
Hranice na Moravě 753 01
Česká Republika
 

TFC Bochum

Kohlenstrasse 51 – 55

D-44795 Bochum

Deutschland
 

t: +49 (0) 234 92361 0

f: +49 (0) 234 9236161

e: vertrieb@tfc.eu.com

w: www.tfc-de.com

TFC Singen

Pfaffenhaule 58

D-78224 Singen/Htwl.

Deutschland
 

t: +49 (0) 7731 676 50

f: +49 (0) 7731 683 04

e: vertrieb@tfc.eu.com

w: www.tfc-de.com

France

c/o Miltech International

33/35 Bis

Avenue Maurice Prolongee

93220 Gagny

France
 

t: +33 (0) 1 43 81 87 06

f: +33 (0) 1 43 81 87 06

e: info@miltechinternational.fr

Australia

c/o Circlips Australia Pty Ltd

PO Box 196

Kerrimuir 
Victoria

Australia 3129
 

t: +61 (0) 3989 89281

f: +61 (0) 3989 01990

e: contact@circlips.com.au

Costa Rica, Cartago

Serbia, Belgrade

Brazil, Sao Paulo

Italy, Pero (MI)

USA

 

 

 

tendentious-parliamentary

How efficient is your supply chain solution?

Use our free Efficiency Calculator and see how you score.